Passer au contenu

Wholistic MULTI POUR HOMMES, 90 capsules

par Wholistic

Pay only - $22.36 CAD

Épuisé
Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD
Prix d'origine
$27.95 CAD
$27.95 CAD - $27.95 CAD
Prix actuel $27.95 CAD

Multi pour hommes holistique

Élevez votre vitalité

  • Soutien nutritionnel complet : offre une gamme complète de plus de 25 vitamines et minéraux essentiels.
  • Optimisé pour les hommes : Conçu pour soutenir la santé des hommes, y compris le soutien de la prostate avec du lycopène et formulé sans fer.
  • Absorption améliorée : spécialement conçu pour une absorption et une efficacité maximales des nutriments.
  • Daily Health Foundation : Trois capsules par jour pour combler les carences nutritionnelles et améliorer le bien-être général.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80121282

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.


Wholistic Men's Multi est votre allié quotidien pour atteindre et maintenir une santé optimale. Conçu pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels uniques des hommes, ce supplément fournit un mélange équilibré de nutriments essentiels nécessaires à l'énergie, à l'immunité et à la vitalité à long terme. Il est conçu pour une absorption optimale, garantissant que votre corps tire le meilleur parti de chaque capsule. Que ce soit en raison du stress, de limitations alimentaires ou de facteurs environnementaux, Men's Multi aide à vous prémunir contre les carences qui peuvent nuire à votre santé. Découvrez la différence qu'une multivitamine complète peut faire avec Wholistic Men's Multi.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Allmax Blowout + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
Allmax Blowout + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Wholistic MEN'S MULTI, 90 Caspules

Your Price: $23.76 CAD$22.36 CAD

Original price $27.95 CAD - Original price $27.95 CAD
Original price
$27.95 CAD
$27.95 CAD - $27.95 CAD
Current price $27.95 CAD

Wholistic Men's Multi

Elevate Your Vitality

  • Comprehensive Nutrient Support: Offers a complete spectrum of over 25 essential vitamins and minerals.
  • Optimized for Men: Tailored to support men's health, including prostate support with lycopene and formulated without iron.
  • Enhanced Absorption: Specially designed for maximum nutrient uptake and effectiveness.
  • Daily Health Foundation: Three capsules a day to fill nutritional gaps and boost overall wellness.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80121282

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.


Wholistic Men's Multi is your daily ally in achieving and maintaining peak health. Crafted to address the unique nutritional needs of men, this supplement provides a balanced blend of essential nutrients required for energy, immunity, and long-term vitality. It's engineered for optimal absorption, ensuring that your body gets the most out of each capsule. Whether it's due to stress, dietary limitations, or environmental factors, Men's Multi helps safeguard against deficiencies that can undermine your health. Experience the difference a comprehensive multivitamin can make with Wholistic Men's Multi.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)