Passer au contenu
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $

Advanced Genetics ATHLETE'S SUPERFOOD (Verts 30 portions), 160g

Your Price: $33.11 CAD$31.16 CAD

Prix d'origine $38.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $38.95 CAD
Prix d'origine
$38.95 CAD
$38.95 CAD - $38.95 CAD
Prix actuel $38.95 CAD
Saveur: Explosion de baies

Superaliment pour athlètes Advanced Genetics

Découvrez la formule de légumes verts la plus savoureuse au monde, alimentant votre corps de l'intérieur.

  • Formule riche en nutriments conçue pour les athlètes et les personnes actives
  • Améliore la santé globale, soutient la performance et favorise la croissance musculaire
  • Contient des enzymes digestives et des probiotiques pour une santé intestinale optimale
  • L'environnement alcalin combat l'acidité et l'inflammation, favorisant le bien-être
  • Solution pratique et savoureuse pour répondre aux besoins quotidiens en fruits et légumes
  • Mélanger avec de l'eau à tout moment ou mélanger avec des protéines/jus pour un substitut de repas complet
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80049327

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Améliorez votre jeu interne avec Advanced Genetics Athlete's Superfood, le summum des formules riches en nutriments conçues pour les athlètes et les personnes actives. Ce mélange exceptionnel améliore non seulement la santé globale, mais alimente également des performances optimales et favorise la croissance musculaire.

Athlete's Superfood va au-delà des formules traditionnelles de légumes verts en créant un environnement alcalin, luttant ainsi contre l'acidité et l'inflammation souvent associées aux régimes riches en protéines. L'inclusion d'enzymes digestives et de probiotiques garantit un intestin sain, pierre angulaire du bien-être des sportifs.

Conçu pour répondre aux besoins uniques de ceux qui repoussent leurs limites physiques, Athlete's Superfood devient une solution délicieuse et pratique pour obtenir les micronutriments essentiels dont votre corps a besoin. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de gros muscles ; il s'agit de s'assurer que votre santé interne correspond à vos réalisations externes.

Pour des résultats optimaux, prenez Athlete's Superfood une ou plusieurs fois par jour. Commencez votre journée avec pour établir rapidement un environnement alcalin. Mélangez-le avec de l'eau n'importe où et n'importe quand, ou mélangez-le avec des protéines/jus pour un shake de remplacement de repas complet. Empilez-le avec d'autres produits Advanced Genetics comme AMMO-8 pour un coup de pouce synergique, en particulier avant un cardio à jeun.

Les FAQ répondent à des préoccupations courantes, en mettant l'accent sur la flexibilité d'utilisation, la possibilité de mélanger avec d'autres produits et l'impact transformateur sur la santé, la fonction immunitaire et les niveaux d'énergie. Comme le dit le général : « Les gros muscles ne veulent rien dire si vous n’êtes pas en bonne santé ». Athlete's Superfood vous garantit une apparence aussi belle à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Libérez votre puissance interne avec chaque délicieuse cuillère.

Le profil nutritionnel peut varier selon la saveur.


Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dale B.
4/5 on Taste and 5/5 on nutrition

Better tasting than most. Get while discounted as it is pricey compared to others but it is tasty and hit all the numbers.

M
Marlene G.
Superior Greens

This product has been my best "go to" product by far when it comes to getting in my fruits/veggies daily. It mixes very well and tastes great! It simply makes getting in those servings easy.

B
Bruce
Energy Burst Greens

Great way to get your greens and tastes good too!

Skip to content
420+1 Sale - One more day to Save BIG on Snacks & Greens + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
420+1 Sale - One more day to Save BIG on Snacks & Greens + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Advanced Genetics ATHLETE'S SUPERFOOD (Greens 30 Servings), 160g

Sale Sale
Original price $38.95 CAD
Original price $38.95 CAD - Original price $38.95 CAD
Original price $38.95 CAD
Current price $26.99 CAD
$26.99 CAD - $26.99 CAD
Current price $26.99 CAD
Flavour: Berry Blast

Advanced Genetics Athlete's Superfood

Experience the world's best-tasting greens formula, fueling your body from within.

  • Nutrient-rich formula designed for athletes and active individuals
  • Enhances overall health, supports performance, and aids muscle growth
  • Contains digestive enzymes and probiotics for optimal gut health
  • Alkaline environment counters acidity and inflammation, promoting well-being
  • Convenient, great-tasting solution for meeting daily fruit and vegetable needs
  • Mix with water anytime or blend with protein/juice for a complete meal replacement
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80049327

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Elevate your internal game with Advanced Genetics Athlete's Superfood, the pinnacle of nutrient-rich formulas crafted for athletes and active individuals. This exceptional blend not only enhances overall health but also fuels optimal performance and aids in muscle growth.

Athlete's Superfood goes beyond traditional greens formulas by creating an alkaline environment, countering the acidity and inflammation often associated with protein-rich diets. The inclusion of digestive enzymes and probiotics ensures a healthy gut, a cornerstone of well-being for athletes.

Designed to meet the unique needs of those pushing their physical limits, Athlete's Superfood becomes a delicious and convenient solution for getting the essential micronutrients your body craves. It's not just about big muscles; it's about ensuring your internal health matches your external achievements.

For maximum results, take Athlete's Superfood once or more daily. Start your day with it to quickly establish an alkaline environment. Mix it with water anywhere and anytime, or blend it with protein/juice for a complete meal replacement shake. Stack it with other Advanced Genetics products like AMMO-8 for a synergistic boost, especially before fasted cardio.

FAQs address common concerns, emphasizing the flexibility of usage, the ability to mix with other products, and the transformative impact on health, immune function, and energy levels. As the General says, "Big muscles don't mean a thing if you're not healthy." Athlete's Superfood ensures you look as good on the inside as you do on the outside. Unleash your internal powerhouse with each delicious scoop.

Nutritional profile may vary with flavour.


Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dale B.
4/5 on Taste and 5/5 on nutrition

Better tasting than most. Get while discounted as it is pricey compared to others but it is tasty and hit all the numbers.

M
Marlene G.
Superior Greens

This product has been my best "go to" product by far when it comes to getting in my fruits/veggies daily. It mixes very well and tastes great! It simply makes getting in those servings easy.

B
Bruce
Energy Burst Greens

Great way to get your greens and tastes good too!