Passer au contenu

Allmax CYTOGREENS, 60 portions

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $54.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $54.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $54.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $54.95 CAD
Prix actuel $37.99 CAD
$37.99 CAD - $37.99 CAD
Prix actuel $37.99 CAD
Saveur: Thé vert aux baies d'açaï

Allmax Cytogreens, 60 portions

Une formule véritablement VERTE
  • Aide les muscles à récupérer plus rapidement
  • Antioxydants puissants à haute teneur en ORAC
  • Améliore l'endurance
  • Sans conservateurs ni agents de remplissage
  • Arômes 100% naturels
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80082511

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Ultra-puissant et regorgeant de nutriments riches en chlorophylle, CytoGreens d'Allmax Nutrition est un supplément de santé naturel dont il a été cliniquement prouvé qu'il réduit les douleurs musculaires, optimise les performances et maximise l'endurance pour votre mode de vie très actif.

Antioxydants répertoriés ORAC et nutriments de haute densité riches en chlorophylle

La capacité d'absorption des radicaux libres de l'oxygène est un moyen de mesurer les capacités antioxydantes, et avec plus de 300 mg d'antioxydants standardisés neutralisant les radicaux libres et à haute teneur en ORAC, il est de la tête et des épaules au-dessus de la concurrence en matière de puissance antioxydante.

Allmax CytoVerts contient le double des nutriments riches en chlorophylle vert foncé que les meilleurs suppléments « verts », remplis de superaliments comme la spiruline, le thé matcha de qualité supérieure et la chlorelle à cellules craquelées. Contrairement à d'autres suppléments de ce type, CytoGreens fournit ses ingrédients de qualité supérieure dans un dosage puissant qui vous donne des résultats et a une activité enzymatique 20 fois supérieure pour faciliter la digestion et fournir une véritable biodisponibilité .

Pas de charges ni de colorants artificiels

CytoGreens contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin et rien de superflu. Cela signifie qu'il n'y a jamais de produits de remplissage ni de colorants artificiels. Il est composé d'arômes 100 % naturels et d'un édulcorant naturel. Il est également exempt de lécithine, un ingrédient de remplissage couramment utilisé dans jusqu'à 25 % des autres suppléments verts sur le marché. CytoGreens garantit que vous recevez uniquement les ingrédients incroyables et améliorant les performances pour lesquels vous payez.

Avec deux délicieuses saveurs naturelles parmi lesquelles choisir, c'est un supplément que vous aurez hâte de prendre le matin, et sur SupplementSource.ca, vous savez que vous obtenez les meilleurs prix et services disponibles !

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
93%
(43)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
T
Trevor K.

Amazing

L
Luke F.
Great Taste

My wife and take Cytogreens everyday. They're the best tasting greens that we have found.

V
Vito A.
60 plus couple

My wife and I use it everyday and we continue to be active and enjoying life

Skip to content
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Allmax CYTOGREENS, 60 Servings

Sale Sale
Original price $54.95 CAD
Original price $54.95 CAD - Original price $54.95 CAD
Original price $54.95 CAD
Current price $37.99 CAD
$37.99 CAD - $37.99 CAD
Current price $37.99 CAD
Flavour: Acai Berry Green Tea

Allmax Cytogreens, 60 Servings

A truly GREEN formula
  • Helps Muscles Recover Faster
  • Potent High-ORAC Anti-Oxidants
  • Improves Stamina
  • No Preservatives or Fillers
  • 100% Natural Flavors
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80082511

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Ultra-potent and chock full of chlorophyll-rich nutrients, Allmax Nutrition’s CytoGreens is a natural health supplement that’s clinically proven to reduce muscle soreness, optimize performance, and maximize endurance for your highly active lifestyle.

ORAC-Listed Antioxidants and High-Density, Chlorophyll-Rich Nutrients

Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity is a way of measuring antioxidant capacities, and with over 300mg of standardized, free radical neutralizing, high-ORAC antioxidants, it’s head and shoulders above the competition when it comes to antioxidant potency.

Allmax CytoGreens contains double the dark green chlorophyll-rich nutrients as the top “green” supplements, filled with superfoods like spirulina, premium matcha tea, and cracked-cell chlorella. Unlike other supplements of its kind, CytoGreens delivers its premium ingredients in a potent dosage that gets you results and has 20 times the enzyme activity to aid in digestion and provide true bio-availability.

No Fillers or Artificial Colours

CytoGreens is packed with everything you need and nothing you don’t. That means no fillers or artificial colours—ever. It’s made with 100% natural flavours and a natural sweetener. It’s also free of lecithin, a common filler ingredient used in as much as 25% of other green supplements on the market. CytoGreens ensures that you receive only the incredible, performance-enhancing ingredients that you’re paying for.

With two delicious natural flavours to choose from, this is one supplement you’ll look forward to taking in the morning, and at SupplementSource.ca, you know you’re getting the best prices and service available!

Customer Reviews

Based on 45 reviews
93%
(42)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
L
Luke F.
Great Taste

My wife and take Cytogreens everyday. They're the best tasting greens that we have found.

V
Vito A.
60 plus couple

My wife and I use it everyday and we continue to be active and enjoying life

W
Walter G.
Quality product

I noticed I have more energy to start the day without jitters. My mood is better when I take this product, I will definitely buy this product again.