Passer au contenu

Allmax LEUCINE, 400g

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $44.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $44.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $44.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $44.95 CAD
Prix actuel $35.99 CAD
$35.99 CAD - $35.99 CAD
Prix actuel $35.99 CAD

Allmax Leucine 400 grammes

Préserve la masse musculaire maigre !
  • Stimule la synthèse des protéines
  • Préserve la masse musculaire maigre
  • Favorise la récupération musculaire
  • Source 100 % sans animaux
  • Qualité pharmaceutique 100 % pure !
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80048615

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Allmax Leucine est 100 % pure de qualité pharmaceutique, d'origine allemande et fermentée.

La leucine pourrait être saluée comme l’un des suppléments naturels de renforcement musculaire les plus puissants connus de l’homme. Allmax vous propose un ingrédient pur et puissant pour développer rapidement des muscles durs, maigres et denses ! La leucine (C6H13NO2) est un acide aminé essentiel à chaîne ramifiée (BCAA) connu dans le bodybuilding comme l'ultime constructeur musculaire.

"La leucine est essentielle pour atteindre un bilan azoté positif et développer une masse musculaire maigre."

La leucine active une voie anabolisante appelée voie mTOR qui stimule la synthèse des protéines musculaires. En augmentant la consommation de leucine, la voie mTOR est signalée et la synthèse des protéines est augmentée. En termes simples, la leucine est essentielle pour atteindre un bilan azoté positif et développer une masse musculaire maigre.

"La leucine est l'un des acides aminés les plus concentrés dans le tissu musculaire squelettique."

La leucine est l'un des trois acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée (les deux autres étant l'isoLeucine et la valine) et il est extrêmement important de consommer des sources alimentaires ou des suppléments pour fournir à l'organisme cet important BCAA. On le trouve naturellement dans les noix, le riz brun, le blé entier, le fromage cottage, le poulet et le poisson. Contrairement aux acides aminés, qui sont métabolisés dans le foie, les BCAA sont métabolisés dans les muscles et font partie intégrante de la synthèse des protéines et de la préservation du tissu musculaire maigre. La leucine est l'un des acides aminés les plus concentrés dans le tissu musculaire squelettique.

"La leucine est si essentielle pour l'organisme qu'elle est qualifiée de" nutriment limitant "."

La leucine est si essentielle pour l'organisme qu'elle est qualifiée de « nutriment limitant ». Le corps a absolument besoin de leucine pour pouvoir utiliser tous les autres acides aminés. Sans des quantités adéquates de leucine, toutes les autres sources de protéines peuvent être jugées inutiles. Bref, sans leucine, le corps ne fonctionne pas correctement et n’utilise pas les protéines.

Préservation de la masse musculaire maigre
La leucine aide à préserver le tissu musculaire maigre. Il a été démontré qu'il agit avec l'insuline pour favoriser la synthèse des protéines dans les muscles squelettiques. C’est également essentiel pour la récupération après l’entraînement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Orlando
Better recovery

Good stuff!! Not the best mixability, but definitely reduces muscle soreness and helps recovery.

j
jonathan d.
Staple

Add through day before meals overall less soreness better recovery denser muscle after prolonged consistent use

R
Ron C.
Leucine

Great always liked this product

Skip to content
420+1 Sale - One more day to Save BIG on Snacks & Greens + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
420+1 Sale - One more day to Save BIG on Snacks & Greens + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Allmax LEUCINE, 400g

Sale Sale
Original price $44.95 CAD
Original price $44.95 CAD - Original price $44.95 CAD
Original price $44.95 CAD
Current price $35.99 CAD
$35.99 CAD - $35.99 CAD
Current price $35.99 CAD

Allmax Leucine 400 grams

Preserves Lean Muscle Mass!
  • Stimulates Protein Synthesis
  • Preserves Lean Muscle Mass
  • Promotes Muscle Recovery
  • 100% Animal-Free Source
  • 100% Pure Pharmaceutical Grade!
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80048615

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Allmax Leucine is 100% Pure Pharmaceutical Grade German-Sourced and Fermented

Leucine could be hailed as one of the most potent natural muscle building supplements known to man. Allmax brings you a pure and powerful ingredient to build hard, lean, dense muscle, fast! Leucine (C6H13NO2) is an Essential Branched Chain Amino Acid (BCAA) known throughout bodybuilding as the ultimate muscle-builder.

"Leucine is essential for achieving a positive nitrogen balance and building lean muscle mass."

Leucine activates an anabolic pathway called the mTOR pathway which stimulates muscle protein synthesis. By increasing Leucine consumption the mTOR pathway is signalled and protein synthesis is increased. Simply stated, Leucine is essential for achieving a positive nitrogen balance and building lean muscle mass.

"Leucine is one of the most concentrated amino acids within the skeletal muscle tissue."

Leucine is one of the three branched chain amino acids (the other two being IsoLeucine and Valine) and is extremely important to consume dietary sources or supplements to provide the body with this important BCAA. It is naturally found in nuts, brown rice, whole wheat, cottage cheese, chicken and fish. Unlike amino acids, which are metabolized in the liver, BCAAs are metabolized in the muscles and are integral for protein synthesis and for preserving lean muscle tissue. Leucine is one of the most concentrated amino acids within the skeletal muscle tissue.

"Leucine is so essential for the body that it is referred to as a 'limiting nutrient'."

Leucine is so essential for the body that it is referred to as a 'limiting nutrient'. The body absolutely requires Leucine in order to make use of all of the other amino acids. Without adequate amounts of Leucine all other sources of protein can be deemed useless. In short, without Leucine the body doesn't function properly and will not make use of protein.

Lean Muscle Preservation
Leucine helps to preserve lean muscle tissue. It has been found to work with insulin to promote protein synthesis in skeletal muscle. It is also essential for post workout recovery.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Orlando
Better recovery

Good stuff!! Not the best mixability, but definitely reduces muscle soreness and helps recovery.

j
jonathan d.
Staple

Add through day before meals overall less soreness better recovery denser muscle after prolonged consistent use

R
Ron C.
Leucine

Great always liked this product