Passer au contenu

ANS Performance DILATE NITRIC OXIDE BOOSTER, 30 portions

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD
Prix actuel $38.99 CAD
$38.99 CAD - $38.99 CAD
Prix actuel $38.99 CAD
Saveur: Bombe bleue

ANS Performance DILATATEUR D'OXYDE NITRIQUE BOOSTER

BOOSTER D'OXYDE NITRIQUE

  • Boost d'énergie pour une endurance sans fin
  • Pompes musculaires de fractionnement de la peau, pour maximiser la croissance musculaire
  • Sans stimulant et peut s'empiler avec n'importe quel pré-entraînement pour un maximum de résultats.
  • Propulsé par des ingrédients efficaces cliniquement étudiés
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est :

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Le pré-entraînement de pompe le plus puissant disponible est maintenant encore plus fort !

AMPLIFIEZ VOS POMPES AMPLIFIEZ VOS OBJECTIFS

Ce produit étonnant stimule la production d'oxyde nitrique & améliore considérablement vos performances en salle de sport !

Silicate de glycérol HydroMax : HydroMax est un mélange exclusif de glycérol et de silice permettant de délivrer une grande quantité de glycérol (65 %) sous forme de poudre fluide et soluble. C'est environ 10 fois la concentration de glycérol disponible dans le monostéarate de glycérol standard (GMS). Le glycérol peut augmenter le volume intracellulaire et conduire à une pompe incroyable, mais aussi prolonger l'endurance en augmentant l'hydratation cellulaire et en favorisant la régulation thermique.

L-Citrulline : L'acide aminé "pompe", la L-Citrulline, a fait l'objet de recherches cliniques pour améliorer les niveaux d'oxyde nitrique mieux que l'arginine. Des études suggèrent que la citrulline augmente le taux de synthèse d'ATP pendant l'exercice et une plus grande récupération de la phosphocréatine après l'exercice. La citrulline réduit également les niveaux d'acide lactique et d'ammoniac, ce qui conduit à une meilleure performance musculaire et à une endurance accrue

AgMASS Agmatine Sulfate : L'agmatine est devenue le composé miracle qui est une nécessité dans l'arsenal de chaque athlète. L'agmatine module la NOS (oxyde nitrique synthase, en particulier iNOS et nNOS), conduisant à des pompes musculaires incroyables. Il favorise également une meilleure récupération de l'entraînement, un équilibre hormonal sain et favorise une réponse saine au stress.

VASO-6 : Ce puissant extrait de thé vert déclenche la relaxation vasculaire en élevant l'oxyde nitrique dans le muscle squelettique. Il a été démontré que VASO-6 est 10 fois plus efficace que l'arginine à un dosage 23 fois plus faible ! Cette vasodilatation et cette vasorelaxation signifient que vous obtenez une augmentation du flux sanguin, des nutriments et de l'apport d'oxygène aux muscles pour les aider à fonctionner mieux et plus longtemps.

Bioflavonoïdes d' agrumes : Les bioflavonoïdes comme ceux trouvés dans Citrus sinensis (y compris l'hespéridine, la quercétine, la naringine, la rutine) peuvent augmenter la force des capillaires (vaisseaux sanguins) et réguler leur perméabilité. Ils sont également essentiels à la bonne absorption de la vitamine C (également présente dans DILATE) ainsi qu'à l'amélioration de la biodisponibilité d'autres composés notoirement difficiles à absorber comme l'Amentoflavone.

Extrait de grenade : Les grenades sont une excellente source de polyphénols comme l'acide ellagique. Des études récentes démontrent que la prise d'extrait de grenade avant l'exercice peut augmenter la vasodilatation, le flux sanguin et retarder la fatigue. Ces effets sont probablement attribués à une teneur élevée en polyphénols, dont il a été démontré qu'ils augmentent la production d'oxyde nitrique et améliorent l'efficacité de l'exercice.

Vitamine C : La vitamine C agit comme un puissant antioxydant anti-radicalaire, empêchant la tolérance aux nitrates. Il améliore également considérablement l'activité NOS, augmentant ainsi le taux de production d'oxyde nitrique. Non seulement la vitamine C favorise la production d'oxyde nitrique, mais elle peut également inverser la tolérance à l'oxyde nitrique - vous permettant de ressentir les effets de DILATE à chaque entraînement, maintes et maintes fois.

La meilleure partie de cet amplificateur ?
Une seule cuillère est incroyablement efficace en soi, ou vous pouvez empiler avec Ritual ou Prophecy pour une expérience inégalée dans le gymnase.

Le panel nutritionnel peut varier selon la saveur.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John G.
Great Pump

This works very good combined with a good pre-workout powder.

C
Cory
Love it

I love this s**t. Really works for me.

J
Jeremy K.
ANS DILATE!!

ANS has produced a superior product which enables production of nitric oxide to promote vasodilation!! My experience with flavours, from ANS, have been great!! No over powering flavours or bad after taste. I would recommend stacking the Dilate product with the RITUAL pre workout offered by ANS.

It is important to note that Supplement Source.ca does their research on the supplements they offer. I have been a customer for quite some time and will continue to be as this company is a trusted resource in my community and in my training.

Skip to content

ANS Performance DILATE NITRIC OXIDE BOOSTER, 30 Servings

Sale Sale
Original price $49.95 CAD
Original price $49.95 CAD - Original price $49.95 CAD
Original price $49.95 CAD
Current price $38.99 CAD
$38.99 CAD - $38.99 CAD
Current price $38.99 CAD
Flavour: Blue Bombsicle

ANS Performance DILATE NITRIC OXIDE BOOSTER

NITRIC OXIDE BOOSTER

  • Energy boost for endless endurance
  • Skin splitting muscle pumps, to maximize muscle growth
  • Stimulant free and can stack with any pre-workout for maximum results.
  • Powered by clinically studied effective ingredients
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is:

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

The most powerful pump pre-workout available is now even stronger!

AMPLIFY YOUR PUMPS AMPLIFY YOUR GOALS

This amazing product stimulates nitric oxide production & greatly boosts your performance in the gym!

HydroMax Glycerol Silicate: HydroMax is a proprietary blend of glycerol and silica allowing for a high amount of glycerol (65%) to be delivered as a free flowing and soluble powder. This is about 10 times the concentration of glycerol available in standard glycerol monostearate (GMS). Glycerol can increase intracellular volume and lead to an incredible pump, but also extend endurance by augmenting cellular hydration and promoting thermal regulation.

L-Citrulline: The 'pump' amino acid, L-Citrulline has been clinically researched to enhance nitric oxide levels better than arginine. Studies suggest that citrulline increases the rate of ATP synthesis during exercise and greater phosphocreatine recovery after exercise. Citrulline also reduces lactic acid and ammonia levels, which leads to better muscle performance and increased endurance

AgMASS Agmatine Sulfate: Agmatine has become the wonder compound that’s a necessity in every athlete’s arsenal. Agmatine modulates NOS (nitric oxide synthase, specifically iNOS and nNOS), leading to incredible muscle pumps. It also promotes better workout recovery, a healthy hormone balance and supports a healthy stress response.

VASO-6: This potent extract from green tea triggers vascular relaxation by elevating nitric oxide in skeletal muscle. VASO-6 was actually demonstrated to be 10x more effective than Arginine at a dosage 23x lower! This vasodilation and vasorelaxation, means you get an increase in blood flow, nutrient, and oxygen delivery to muscles to help them perform better and longer.

Citrus Bioflavonoids: Bioflavonoids like those found in Citrus sinensis (including hesperidin, quercetin, naringin, rutin) can increase the strength of the capillaries (blood vessels) and regulate their permeability. They are also essential to the proper absorption of Vitamin C (also found in DILATE) as well as improving the bioavailability of other notoriously difficult to absorb compounds like Amentoflavone.

Pomegranate Extract: Pomegranates are a great source of polyphenols like ellagic acid. Recent studies demonstrate that taking pomegranate extract prior to exercise can increase vasodilation, blood flow, and delay fatigue. These effects are likely attributed to high polyphenol content, which have been shown to increase nitric oxide production and enhance exercise efficiency.

Vitamin C: Vitamin C acts as a potent radical scavenging antioxidant, preventing nitrate tolerance. It also greatly enhances NOS activity, therefore increasing the rate of nitric oxide production. Not only does Vitamin C promote nitric oxide production, but it can also reverse nitric oxide tolerance – allowing you to feel the effects of DILATE at every workout, time and time again.

The best part about this amplifier?
Just 1 scoop is incredibly effective on its own, or you can stack with Ritual or Prophecy for an unparalleled experience in the gym.

Nutritional Panel may vary with flavour.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John G.
Great Pump

This works very good combined with a good pre-workout powder.

C
Cory
Love it

I love this s**t. Really works for me.

J
Jeremy K.
ANS DILATE!!

ANS has produced a superior product which enables production of nitric oxide to promote vasodilation!! My experience with flavours, from ANS, have been great!! No over powering flavours or bad after taste. I would recommend stacking the Dilate product with the RITUAL pre workout offered by ANS.

It is important to note that Supplement Source.ca does their research on the supplements they offer. I have been a customer for quite some time and will continue to be as this company is a trusted resource in my community and in my training.