Passer au contenu

HUILE DE POISSON OMEGESSENTIEL progressive, 120 gélules

Épuisé
Prix d'origine $24.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $24.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $24.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $24.95 CAD
Prix actuel $19.99 CAD
$19.99 CAD - $19.99 CAD
Prix actuel $19.99 CAD

Huile de poisson progressive OmegEssential

Huile de poisson OmegEssential : Libérez la vitalité avec des bienfaits très puissants

  • Puissant trio Omega : 1 000 mg d'EPA et 550 mg de DHA pour la santé cardiovasculaire et la clarté mentale.
  • Assurance pureté : certifié IFOS, distillé moléculairement pour un effet bénéfique sans contaminant et à haute puissance.
  • Approvisionnement durable : pêché de manière responsable au large des côtes du Pérou, préservant les écosystèmes marins.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80033215

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Libérez votre potentiel avec l’huile de poisson progressive à haute puissance OmegEssential. Améliorez la santé cardiovasculaire et la fonction cognitive avec un mélange puissant de 1 000 mg d'EPA et 550 mg de DHA. Ce supplément de base présente un rapport de 2:1, soutenant l'acuité mentale, la fonction immunitaire et l'équilibre de l'humeur.

Ce qui distingue OmegEssential, c'est son engagement envers la pureté et la durabilité. L'obtention de la prestigieuse cote IFOS 5 étoiles vous garantit de recevoir de l'huile de poisson de qualité supérieure, non contaminée. La distillation moléculaire élimine les impuretés indésirables, offrant un goût propre et agréable.

L'approvisionnement dans les eaux riches du Pérou s'aligne sur notre engagement en faveur du développement durable. Adhérant au code de conduite de la FAO, nos pratiques de pêche laissent les fonds marins intacts. La gestion exemplaire des pêcheries du Pérou leur a valu le titre de « Meilleur au monde » en matière de durabilité.

Découvrez la vitalité d'OmegEssential, où la puissance élevée rencontre la pureté et où la durabilité embrasse votre bien-être. Améliorez votre parcours de santé avec chaque capsule.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jason B.
Fantastic Product

No fishy after taste with this product. Quality product without the poor flavor.

J
Jason B.
Fantastic Product

No fishy after taste with this product. Quality product without the poor flavor.

J
Justin H.
Omeg essential

Easy to down, don’t have any of the gross after burps. Reasonable price

Skip to content

Progressive OMEGESSENTIAL FISH OIL, 120 Softgels

Sale Sale
Original price $24.95 CAD
Original price $24.95 CAD - Original price $24.95 CAD
Original price $24.95 CAD
Current price $19.99 CAD
$19.99 CAD - $19.99 CAD
Current price $19.99 CAD

Progressive OmegEssential Fish Oil

OmegEssential Fish Oil: Unleash Vitality with High Potency Goodness

  • Powerful Omega Trio: 1000mg EPA & 550mg DHA for cardiovascular health and mental clarity.
  • Purity Assurance: IFOS certified, molecularly distilled for contaminant-free, high-potency goodness.
  • Sustainable Sourcing: Responsibly caught off Peru's coast, preserving marine ecosystems.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80033215

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Unlock your potential with Progressive OmegEssential High Potency Fish Oil. Elevate cardiovascular health and cognitive function with a potent blend of 1000mg EPA and 550mg DHA. This foundation supplement boasts a 2:1 ratio, supporting mental acuity, immune function, and mood balance.

What sets OmegEssential apart is its commitment to purity and sustainability. Achieving the prestigious 5-star IFOS rating ensures you receive uncontaminated, premium fish oil. Molecular distillation eliminates unwanted impurities, offering a clean, pleasant taste.

Sourcing from the rich waters off Peru aligns with our dedication to sustainability. Adhering to the FAO code of conduct, our fishing practices leave the seabed undisturbed. Peru's exemplary management of fisheries earned them the title of "Best in the World" for sustainability.

Experience the vitality of OmegEssential—where high potency meets purity, and sustainability embraces your well-being. Elevate your health journey with every capsule.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jason B.
Fantastic Product

No fishy after taste with this product. Quality product without the poor flavor.

J
Jason B.
Fantastic Product

No fishy after taste with this product. Quality product without the poor flavor.

J
Justin H.
Omeg essential

Easy to down, don’t have any of the gross after burps. Reasonable price