Passer au contenu

VEGEGREENS progressifs, 56-60 portions

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $61.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $61.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $61.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $61.95 CAD
Prix actuel $44.99 CAD
$44.99 CAD - $44.99 CAD
Prix actuel $44.99 CAD
Saveur: Mélange de bleuets

VegeGreens progressistes Canada

Le super aliment ultime

  • Augmente l'énergie et renouvelle la clarté mentale
  • Aide à nettoyer votre corps, à renforcer l'immunité et à équilibrer le pH
  • Soutient votre santé cardiaque et digestive
  • Adapté aux végétaliens
  • C'est délicieux !
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80107985

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.


VegeGreens de Progressive Nutritional est une combinaison complète de plus de 60 légumes terrestres, marins et crucifères, ainsi que d'aliments super verts , d'huiles végétales, de phytonutriments, d'herbes, d'extraits et de plantes. Avec 8 mélanges distinctifs d'aliments verts et d'extraits de plantes, VegeGreens fournit un spectre extraordinaire de nutriments allant des oligo-éléments rares présents dans les légumes de la mer aux composés bénéfiques pour la santé exclusifs aux légumes crucifères. Chaque petite mesure fournit l'équivalent nutritif de 6 à 8 portions de légumes frais.

La formule progressive VegeGreens

  • Une combinaison de plus de 60 ingrédients
  • Légumes terrestres, marins et crucifères
  • Aliments super verts, huiles végétales, phytonutriments, herbes, extraits et plantes
  • Equivalent nutritionnel de 6 à 8 portions de légumes frais
  • Naturellement aromatisé et sucré
  • Formulé professionnellement et testé bioénergétiquement

Mélange de 8 familles botaniques différentes

Les huit familles botaniques de VegeGreens sont les légumes terrestres, marins et crucifères, les concentrés d'aliments verts, les huiles végétales, les phytonutriments, les herbes et extraits et les plantes.

Ces mélanges distinctifs fournissent un spectre extraordinaire de nutriments qui ne peuvent être obtenus qu'en consommant tout l'arc-en-ciel de couleurs végétales. La puissance de VegeGreens vient des nombreux nutriments individuels que contient chaque mélange, ainsi que de la synergie entre les mélanges.

Utilisation suggérée

Mélangez une mesure de Progressive VegeGreens avec 250 ml d’eau ou de jus, une fois par jour. Assurez-vous de prendre avec de la nourriture quelques heures avant ou après la prise d'autres médicaments.

Précautions

Avant utilisation, consultez un professionnel de la santé si vous prenez des anticoagulants, tout autre médicament ou tout autre produit naturel. Vous devez également consulter un médecin si vous souffrez d'une carence en fer, d'un trouble hépatique ou si vous développez des symptômes de troubles hépatiques, des antécédents de calculs rénaux ou en cas d'utilisation au-delà de 12 semaines. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez. Une hypersensibilité peut se produire, auquel cas, cesser l'utilisation. Certains peuvent ressentir de légers troubles gastro-intestinaux.

Le profil nutritionnel et le nombre de portions par contenant peuvent varier selon la saveur.

* Nous avons inclus à la fois la *Nouvelle Formule et la Formule Originale (voir images)

Customer Reviews

Based on 29 reviews
79%
(23)
14%
(4)
7%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
BPMC60
Tastes Good, Not Great

Flavor is good, but I've had better tasting Greens. The last drink is a little grainy, but overall solid product.

O
O M.

-

G
G C.
Great Supp.

Enjoy it every month ending to ensure I have my daily dose of veggies.

Skip to content
Spring Cleaning Event - Save up to 80% on Clearance Supps + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
Spring Cleaning Event - Save up to 80% on Clearance Supps + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Progressive VEGEGREENS, 56-60 Servings

Sale Sale
Original price $61.95 CAD
Original price $61.95 CAD - Original price $61.95 CAD
Original price $61.95 CAD
Current price $44.99 CAD
$44.99 CAD - $44.99 CAD
Current price $44.99 CAD
Flavour: Blueberry Medley *New Formula

Progressive VegeGreens Canada

The Ultimate Super Food
  • Increases energy & renews mental clarity
  • Helps to cleanse your body, strengthen immunity & balance pH
  • Supports your heart and digestive health
  • Vegan friendly
  • Tastes great!
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80107985

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

VegeGreens by Progressive Nutritional is a comprehensive combination of over 60 land, sea and cruciferous vegetables, as well as super green foods, plant oils, phytonutrients, herbs & extracts and botanicals. With 8 distinctive blends of green foods and plant extracts, VegeGreens supplies an extraordinary spectrum of nutrients ranging from the rare trace minerals found in sea vegetables to the health-enhancing compounds exclusive to cruciferous vegetables. Each small scoop provides the nutrient equivalent of 6 to 8 servings of fresh vegetables.

The Progressive VegeGreens Formula

  • A combination of over 60 ingredients
  • Land, sea and cruciferous vegetables
  • Super green foods, plant oils, phytonutrients, herbs & extracts and botanicals
  • Nutrient equivalent of 6 to 8 servings of fresh vegetables
  • Naturally flavoured and sweetened
  • Professionally formulated and bioenergetically tested

Blend of 8 Different Botanical Families

The eight botanical families in VegeGreens are Land, Sea and Cruciferous vegetables, Green Food Concentrates, Plant Oils, Phytonutrients, Herbs & Extracts and Botanicals.

These distinctive blends supply an extraordinary spectrum of nutrients that can only be obtained by consuming the entire rainbow of vegetable colours. The power of VegeGreens comes from the numerous individual nutrients that each blend contains, as well as the synergy between the blends.

Suggested Use

Mix one scoop of Progressive VegeGreens with 250ml of water or juice, once daily. Make sure to take with food a few hours before or after taking other medications.

Cautions

Before use, consult a health care practitioner if you are taking blood thinners, any other medications or other natural products. You should also consult a doctor if you have an iron deficiency, a liver disorder or develop symptoms of liver trouble, a history of kidney stones or for use beyond 12 weeks. Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Hypersensitivity has been known to occur, in which case, discontinue use. Some may experience mild gastrointestinal disturbances.

Nutritional profile and number of servings per container may vary with flavour.

* We have included both the *New Formula and Original Formula (see images)

Customer Reviews

Based on 25 reviews
80%
(20)
16%
(4)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
j
jeff

Great product

D
Dallas E.
Perfect ! No clump when mixing

Awesome flavor

G
Gaehyun C.
Love this flavour!!

I’m not usually dink water.so always feels like dehydrate. I make mild and drink lots. It really helpful get the hydrate also beneficial nutrition. I love this flavour