Passer au contenu

PVL ÉTANCHE, 90 VCaps

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $27.95 CAD
Prix actuel $24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD - $24.99 CAD
Prix actuel $24.99 CAD

PVL étanche, 90 capsules V

Diurétique de qualité supérieure pour paraître plus serré plus rapidement !

  • Formule diurétique avancée 3 en 1
  • Y compris une matrice d'électrolytes anti-crampes
  • 6x plus de l'ingrédient clé
  • Aucun ingrédient caché
  • Formulé sans substances interdites
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80039579

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.


PVL Watertight est un diurétique complet, scientifiquement conçu pour aider à éliminer rapidement l'excès d'eau, ainsi qu'à améliorer la définition musculaire et à réduire les ballonnements. WaterTight est l'un des diurétiques les plus populaires sur le marché depuis 2000.

Pour obtenir un look maigre et « déchiré » et maximiser la définition musculaire, vous devez éliminer l’excès d’eau qui se trouve sous votre peau. Il n'est pas sain d'arrêter de boire de l'eau car cela entraînerait une déshydratation. Vous devez donc préserver les minéraux, les électrolytes et l'eau intramusculaire à l'intérieur de vos cellules musculaires. WaterTight est spécialement formulé pour purger l’excès d’eau tout en maintenant une bonne santé, des niveaux de potassium et une fonction musculaire.

Chaque produit est soigneusement développé, étudié par des experts, testé en matière de sécurité et approuvé par les athlètes !

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
melissa t.
Dries you out healthfully

By far the best Herbal, all-natural diuretic I have ever used and will continue to use for upcoming shows and shoots (I have tried a few out there) is PVL's Watertight!!!! I love it and it gets you dry! There is no cramping or anything and it actually has beneficial properties to it other than just suck-ing the water out of you It is one of the only ones that I have found that doesn't use caffeine in it either.

Z
Zoe B.
Safe and works

A safe and all natural way to get rid of water your body is holding and tighten right up

Skip to content
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99

PVL WATERTIGHT, 90 VCaps

Sale Sale
Original price $27.95 CAD
Original price $27.95 CAD - Original price $27.95 CAD
Original price $27.95 CAD
Current price $24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD - $24.99 CAD
Current price $24.99 CAD

PVL WaterTight, 90 VCaps

Premium Strength Diuretic to Look Tighter Faster!

  • Advanced 3-in-1 Diuretic Formula
  • Including an Anti-Cramping Electrolyte Matrix
  • 6x More of the Key Ingredient
  • No Hidden Ingredients
  • Formulated Without Banned Substances
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80039579

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.


PVL Watertight is a full strength diuretic, scientifically designed to aid in shedding excess water quickly, as well as enhancing muscle definition and reducing bloating. WaterTight has been one of the most popular diuretics on the market since 2000.

To get a lean, ”ripped” look, and maximize muscle definition, you need to shed the excess water that lies beneath your skin. It's unhealthy to stop drinking water as it will lead to dehydration, so you need to preserve minerals, electrolytes and the intramuscular water inside your muscle cells. WaterTight is specially formulated to purge excess water while maintaining good health, potassium levels, and muscle function.

Each product is carefully developed, expertly researched, safety tested and athlete approved!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
melissa t.
Dries you out healthfully

By far the best Herbal, all-natural diuretic I have ever used and will continue to use for upcoming shows and shoots (I have tried a few out there) is PVL's Watertight!!!! I love it and it gets you dry! There is no cramping or anything and it actually has beneficial properties to it other than just suck-ing the water out of you It is one of the only ones that I have found that doesn't use caffeine in it either.

Z
Zoe B.
Safe and works

A safe and all natural way to get rid of water your body is holding and tighten right up