Passer au contenu

COLLAGÈNE SPORTIF SD Pharma, 526g

Your Price: $42.46 CAD$39.96 CAD

Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $49.95 CAD
Prix d'origine
$49.95 CAD
$49.95 CAD - $49.95 CAD
Prix actuel $49.95 CAD
Saveur: Non aromatisé

Collagène sportif SD Pharmaceuticals

Élevez vos performances, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur !

  • Améliore la santé des articulations et des tissus conjonctifs : formulé avec trois sources de collagène pour un soutien complet.
  • Améliore la récupération et la croissance musculaire : 2 grammes de BCAA par portion augmentent les bienfaits musculaires du collagène.
  • Guérit l'intestin et améliore la santé digestive : soutient la régénération du tube digestif.
  • Stimule le système immunitaire : soutien synergique de la vitamine C, du zinc et du L-tryptophane.
  • Améliore la santé des cheveux/peau/ongles et réduit les rides : soin holistique pour une apparence radieuse et jeune.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80085931

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Qu'est-ce que c'est? SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen est un supplément spécialisé conçu pour les athlètes et les personnes actives. Il combine de manière unique trois sources (marine, bovine, poulet) et trois types de collagène (I, II et III) pour répondre à divers aspects de la santé.

Pourquoi c'est mieux – 3 raisons clés !

  1. Sources complètes de collagène : Contrairement à nos concurrents, nous proposons du collagène marin, bovin et de poulet, y compris du collagène de type II, crucial pour la santé des articulations.
  2. BCAA Boost : Chaque portion comprend 2 grammes de BCAA, renforçant l'impact du collagène sur la réparation et la croissance musculaire.
  3. Soutien synergique : Avec de la vitamine C, du zinc et du L-tryptophane, agissant en harmonie avec le collagène pour des bienfaits globaux.

Comment ça marche Le collagène, un composant structurel vital, soutient les articulations, les tissus conjonctifs, les muscles, le tube digestif, la peau, les cheveux et les ongles. SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen s'attaque à la baisse des niveaux de collagène due à l'exercice intense et au vieillissement, en luttant contre des problèmes tels que la récupération musculaire réduite, les douleurs, les rides et les cheveux fins.

Supériorité hydrolysée Notre collagène hydrolysé offre une biodisponibilité inégalée, rapidement absorbée pour une utilisation immédiate par l'organisme. Son poids moléculaire inférieur garantit une utilisation efficace par rapport au collagène ou à la gélatine bruts.

Améliorez vos performances avec SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen, une solution holistique pour le bien-être interne et externe.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Felip
As described

Exactly what we expected

S
Silvestro C.
A True Gain or Helper after a knee operation

Been taking Sport Collagen in combination with rehab exercises for awhile now ( 10 months) and have less joint pain after medicus knee operation. It is the only collagen product that has collagen derived from 3 sources which delivers the 3 types (I,II, III). Just mix it up with dark cocoa to add taste remove odor: game on!

B
Ben I.
3 types of collagen!

Great product. The proven benefits are worth the potent flavour

Skip to content
Spring Cleaning Event - Save up to 80% on Clearance Supps + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
Spring Cleaning Event - Save up to 80% on Clearance Supps + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

SD Pharma SPORT COLLAGEN, 526g

Your Price: $42.46 CAD$39.96 CAD

Original price $49.95 CAD - Original price $49.95 CAD
Original price
$49.95 CAD
$49.95 CAD - $49.95 CAD
Current price $49.95 CAD
Flavour: Unflavoured

SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen

Elevate Your Performance, Inside and Out!

  • Improves Joint & Connective Tissue Health: Formulated with three collagen sources for comprehensive support.
  • Enhances Muscle Recovery & Growth: 2 grams of BCAAs per serving boost collagen's muscle benefits.
  • Heals the Gut & Improves Digestive Health: Supports regeneration of the digestive tract.
  • Boosts the Immune System: Synergistic support from vitamin C, zinc, and l-tryptophan.
  • Improves Hair/Skin/Nail Health & Reduces Wrinkles: Holistic care for a radiant, youthful appearance.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80085931

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

What is it? SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen is a specialized supplement designed for athletes and active individuals. It uniquely combines three sources (marine, bovine, chicken) and three types of collagen (I, II, and III) to address various aspects of health.

Why It's Better - 3 Key Reasons!

  1. Comprehensive Collagen Sources: Unlike competitors, we offer marine, bovine, and chicken collagen, including type II crucial for joint health.
  2. BCAA Boost: Each serving includes 2 grams of BCAAs, enhancing collagen's impact on muscle repair and growth.
  3. Synergistic Support: With vitamin C, zinc, and l-tryptophan, working in harmony with collagen for overall benefits.

How It Works Collagen, a vital structural component, supports joints, connective tissues, muscles, digestive tract, skin, hair, and nails. SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen addresses the decline in collagen levels due to intense exercise and aging, combating issues like reduced muscle recovery, soreness, wrinkles, and thin hair.

Hydrolyzed Superiority Our hydrolyzed collagen offers unmatched bioavailability, rapidly absorbed for immediate use by the body. Its lower molecular weight ensures efficient utilization compared to raw collagen or gelatin.

Elevate your performance with SD Pharmaceuticals Sport Collagen, a holistic solution for internal and external well-being.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Silvestro C.
A True Gain or Helper after a knee operation

Been taking Sport Collagen in combination with rehab exercises for awhile now ( 10 months) and have less joint pain after medicus knee operation. It is the only collagen product that has collagen derived from 3 sources which delivers the 3 types (I,II, III). Just mix it up with dark cocoa to add taste remove odor: game on!

B
Ben I.
3 types of collagen!

Great product. The proven benefits are worth the potent flavour