Passer au contenu

Tested Nutrition SYNERGY MAGNESIUM (magnésium à haute puissance), 90 capsules

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $19.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $19.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $19.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $19.95 CAD
Prix actuel $16.99 CAD
$16.99 CAD - $16.99 CAD
Prix actuel $16.99 CAD

Tested Nutrition Synergy Magnésium, 90 gélules

Assurer des niveaux de magnésium optimaux. Compare avec ATP SynerMag .

  • Aide au développement et au maintien des os et des dents.
  • Aide à maintenir une bonne fonction musculaire.
  • Fournit/Source de/Un électrolyte (pour le maintien d'une bonne santé).
  • Aide au métabolisme énergétique, à la formation des tissus et au développement des os.
  • Aide à maintenir un équilibre électrolytique normal.
  • Aide à maintenir la capacité du corps à métaboliser les nutriments.
  • Aide à former les globules rouges
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80097048

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.


Le magnésium est un nutriment clé qui aide à la synthèse des protéines, augmente la sensibilité à l'insuline et participe à la production de testostérone. Le magnésium aide également au métabolisme de la vitamine D qui est essentielle à la santé des os.

Il est bien connu que la plupart des nord-américains manquent de magnésium et ont besoin de suppléments. Comme il a été démontré que le magnésium aide à aider de nombreux processus corporels clés, il est essentiel que les niveaux de magnésium soient maintenus grâce à la supplémentation. Le régime alimentaire d'un nord-américain moyen n'est tout simplement pas suffisant pour assurer des niveaux optimaux. Assurez-vous que vos efforts d'entraînement ne sont pas gaspillés en complétant avec Tested Nutrition Synergy Magnesium !

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jo-Anne D.
A great supplement

Very happy with the quality of this supplement and the results I get taking it.

K
Kevin S.
Good Product/Price

The first ingredient is Taurine, the second Is Glycine to save you a search. I've been using it post workout works good.

S
Stephen W.
Great

Fast shipping. Great product!

Skip to content

Save 20% Site Wide on all REG priced supps. Free shipping on orders over $99 *See homepage for details.

Tested Nutrition SYNERGY MAGNESIUM (High Potency Magnesium), 90 Caps

1 review
Save $4.96

Price:
Sale price$14.99 Regular price$19.95

Description

Tested Nutrition Synergy Magnesium, 90 caps

Ensure optimal Magnesium levels. Compares with ATP SynerMag.

Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth.
Helps maintain proper muscle function.
Provides/Source of/An electrolyte (for the maintenance of good health).
Helps in energy metabolism, tissue formation and bone development.
Helps to maintain normal electrolyte balance.
Helps to maintain the body's ability to metabolize nutrients.
Helps to form red blood cells

Magnesium is a key nutrient that functions to assist in protein synthesis, increase insulin sensitivity and is involved in the production of testosterone. Magnesium also assists in the metabolism of Vitamin D which is essential for bone health.

It is well known that most North Americans are deficient in Magnesium and require supplementation. As Magnesium has be shown to help assist in many key body processes it is vital that Magnesium levels be maintained through supplementation. The average North American’s diet is simply not enough to ensure optimal levels. Ensure that your workout efforts are not wasted by supplementing with Tested Nutrition Synergy Magnesium!

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
S
02/19/2018
Steve
Windsor
Lower price for same product

I can't believe I was paying more for that other product. Same formula but much LOWER price. I am sold!

Free shipping on orders over $99*

Not only do we offer Canada's best supplements for less, we also have teamed up with Canada Post, Purolator and UPS to offer you the best shipping rates.  You know we love you! Click for more details.

SupplementSource.ca Blog

Want to know the latest gossip in the industry?  How about the scoop on that new ingredient to hit the market?  Maybe a new diet-friendly recipe?  Check out our blog for all the latest!


Questions? We are here to help.

Need a quick answer about our products or services? Shoot us an email at customerservice@supplementsource.ca


100% Secure Payments

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, PayPal, E-transfer 

Your trust is our #1 priority.