Passer au contenu
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $

Ward Smelling Salts ASYLUM RECHARGE PACK, 32g

Your Price: $11.01 CAD$10.36 CAD

Prix d'origine $12.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $12.95 CAD
Prix d'origine
$12.95 CAD
$12.95 CAD - $12.95 CAD
Prix actuel $12.95 CAD

Pack de recharge d'asile Ward Smelling Salts

Pack de recharge de sels odorants à haute puissance

  • 32 g de sels odorants très puissants (ammoniaque inhalée)
  • Version pochette
  • Augmentez votre concentration
  • Incroyablement fort !
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est :

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.


À utiliser avec nos bouteilles rechargeables Asylum en acier inoxydable. Recharge facile à utiliser pour recharger votre bouteille.

Incroyablement puissant – Même formule Ward, dans un sachet de recharge pratique.

Économisez de l'argent – ​​Remplissez votre bouteille à vie avec des recharges économiques, au lieu d'acheter une nouvelle bouteille à chaque fois.

Respectueux de l'environnement : moins de déchets plastiques qui finissent dans les décharges ou les océans (veuillez recycler votre paquet de recharge après utilisation)

REMARQUE : les sels odorants sont destinés à être sentis et NON consommés. Ne pas manger.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Duncan
Smelling Salts in a Reusable Bottle.

Previously hard to find smelling salts can be purchased in convenient sealed pouches, to refill your metal screw top storage jar. No more one time use plastic bottles. Keep a couple of packs on hand to recharge when needed. Quick shipment from Supplement Source. Will definitely be a repeat customer 5⭐️’s.

J
Jacques C.
Not sure

Most times it works, sometimes it doesn't. Very perplexing situation. I'll have to spend more time using it, but I guess for right now, it's passable.

J
Jimmy H.
Long lasting

Strong

Skip to content
Allmax + RedCon1 Clearance Event + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
Allmax + RedCon1 Clearance Event + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Ward Smelling Salts ASYLUM REFILL PACK, 32g

Your Price: $11.01 CAD$10.36 CAD

Original price $12.95 CAD - Original price $12.95 CAD
Original price
$12.95 CAD
$12.95 CAD - $12.95 CAD
Current price $12.95 CAD

Ward Smelling Salts Asylum Refill Pack

High Potency Smelling Salts Refill Pack

  • 32g of high potency smelling salts (ammonia inhalant)
  • Pouch version
  • Crank up your focus
  • Insanely strong!
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is:

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.


For use with our Refillable Asylum Stainless Steel bottles. Easy to use refill pack to recharge your bottle.

Insanely Powerful - Same Ward formula, in a convenient refill packet

Save Money - Refill your lifetime bottle with cost effective refill packs, instead of buying a new bottle every time

Environmentally Friendly - Less plastic waste to end up in landfills or oceans (please recycle your refill packet after using)

NOTE - smelling salts are meant to be smelled NOT consumed.  Do NOT eat.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacques C.
Not sure

Most times it works, sometimes it doesn't. Very perplexing situation. I'll have to spend more time using it, but I guess for right now, it's passable.

J
Jimmy H.
Long lasting

Strong