Passer au contenu
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $
Événement de liquidation d'entrepôt + livraison gratuite sur les commandes > 99 $

Beyond Yourself ISOLATE PROTEIN CANDY SERIES - 848g

Sale Sale
Prix d'origine $59.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $59.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $59.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $59.95 CAD
Prix actuel $49.99 CAD
$49.99 CAD - $49.99 CAD
Prix actuel $49.99 CAD
Saveur: Gel bleu

Série de bonbons protéinés Beyond Yourself Isolate - 28 portions (848 g)

Vous recherchez un isolat de lactosérum plus propre et au meilleur goût ?
  • Compatible avec les macros
  • 26g de protéines
  • Isolat de lactosérum pur
  • Sans antibiotiques et sans hormones.
  • Parfait pour les smoothies
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80067181

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Votre isolat de protéine de lactosérum bien-aimé se présente désormais sous forme de bonbons ! Chaque portion contient 26 g d'isolat pur et seulement 121 calories, sans sucre ajouté. Profitez d'une délicieuse sensation gustative avec l'une de nos extraordinaires saveurs de bonbons.

C'est l'heure du petit-déjeuner, du déjeuner et du dîner. Sans sucre, faible en gras, faible en calories et 26 g d'isolat de protéine pure - le tout nouvel isolat de protéine de lactosérum de Beyond Yourself : la série Candy Shoppe vient de devenir la poudre de protéine incontournable pour satisfaire la dent sucrée qui sommeille en chacun de nous.

S'inspirant des saveurs de bonbons populaires, la série Candy mélange les sources et composants de protéines de premier ordre de Beyond Yourself avec une saveur de bonbon classique pour créer un supplément protéique sans précédent !

  • Macro Friendly - Parfait pour satisfaire votre dent sucrée tout en maintenant vos objectifs macro.
  • 26 g de protéines – La quantité parfaite de protéines isolées pour alimenter la récupération post-entraînement.
  • Pure Whey Isolate - L'isolat de lactosérum de la plus haute qualité, conçu pour une biodisponibilité maximale, tout en étant sans antibiotiques et sans hormones.
  • Parfait pour les smoothies – Le complément parfait qui peut transformer les smoothies ou les pâtisseries en un sucré ultime sans calories !
Le profil nutritionnel peut varier selon la saveur.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
64%
(7)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
9%
(1)
9%
(1)
D
Dawn R.
Great taste

The Blue Freeze tastes really nice shook with cold water, and added ice. It’s a nice tangy shake instead of the usual sweetness of chocolate, vanilla, or caramel. Zero carbs is a great bonus. I’m about to order the other flavours to give them a go too. This is a game changer for me on a cutting cycle.

G
Guy G.
Great taste

Very good taste protein. Awesome for the price, worth the price.

R
Richard T.
Candy in a protein powder

Love all the Beyond Yourself Protein. Great flavour, mixes well

Skip to content

Free shipping orders > $99

Beyond Yourself ISOLATE PROTEIN CANDY SERIES - 848g

7 reviews

$44.96 | $42.46 | $39.96


Flavour: Red, White & Boom
Price:
Sale price$49.95

Description

Beyond Yourself Isolate Protein Candy Series - 28 Servings (848g)

Looking For A Cleaner, Better Tasting Whey Isolate?

Macro Friendly
26g of Protein
Pure Whey Isolate
Anti-biotic and Hormone-free.
Perfect For Smoothies

Your favourite high-quality whey protein isolate just met your favourite candies.
26g of pure isolate protein. Only 121 calories per serving. 0 grams of sugar. Mindblowing candy flavours.

It's candy time breakfast, lunch, and dinner. With no sugar, low fat, low calories, and 26g of pure isolate protein - Beyond Yourself's all-new Whey Protein Isolate: Candy Shoppe Series just became the must-have protein powder to satisfy that sweet tooth in all of us.

Inspired by your favorite candy classics, the Candy Series combines Beyond's highest quality protein and ingredients with the ultimate candy taste experience to deliver a game-changing protein supplement!

Macro Friendly - Perfect to satisfy that sweet tooth while maintaining your macro goals.
26g of Protein - The perfect isolate protein quantity to fuel that post-workout recovery.
Pure Whey Isolate - The highest-quality sourced whey isolate designed for maximum bio-availability, along with being anti-biotic and hormone-free.
Perfect For Smoothies - The perfect addition that can turn smoothies or baking into the ultimate calorie-friendly sweet!

Nutritional profile may vary with flavour.

Natural Product Number (NPN) Information

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80067181

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
3.9 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ?
57% 
4
4 ?
14% 
1
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
14% 
1
1 ?
14% 
1
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Free shipping on orders over $99*

Not only do we offer Canada's best supplements for less, we also have teamed up with Canada Post, Purolator and UPS to offer you the best shipping rates.  You know we love you! Click for more details.

SupplementSource.ca Blog

Want to know the latest gossip in the industry?  How about the scoop on that new ingredient to hit the market?  Maybe a new diet-friendly recipe?  Check out our blog for all the latest!


Questions? We are here to help.

Need a quick answer about our products or services? Shoot us an email at customerservice@supplementsource.ca


100% Secure Payments

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, PayPal, E-transfer 

Your trust is our #1 priority.