Passer au contenu

BOUTEILLE SHAKER CYCLONE Mammoth, 700 ml

Clearance Clearance
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix actuel $5.00 CAD
$5.00 CAD - $5.00 CAD
Prix actuel $5.00 CAD
Couleur: Noir jaune

Bouteille shaker Mammoth Cyclone, 700 ml

Votre compagnon d'hydratation anti-fuite !

  • Capacité de 700 ml : taille parfaite pour vos shakes ou boissons préférés en déplacement.
  • Conception anti-fuite : verrouillez et vissez le couvercle pour une expérience sans déversement n'importe où.
  • Commodité portable : s'adapte à la plupart des porte-gobelets, idéal pour la salle de sport, les cours ou les courses.
  • Facile à nettoyer : la conception simple garantit un nettoyage sans tracas après chaque utilisation.
  • Sûr et non toxique : 100 % sans BPA/DEHP avec des matériaux non toxiques pour une hydratation sans souci.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est :

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Restez hydraté, restez mammouth !

Présentation de la bouteille Mammoth Cyclone Shaker, une centrale de 700 ml conçue pour ceux qui refusent de faire des compromis sur leur routine d'hydratation. Ajoutez votre shake préféré, serrez le bouchon et vous êtes prêt à conquérir votre journée avec la commodité Mammoth.

Avec un couvercle étanche qui se verrouille et se visse fermement, ce shaker garantit que vos boissons restent à leur place : à l'intérieur. Que vous alliez à la salle de sport, en cours ou que vous fassiez des courses, le Mammoth Cyclone Shaker est votre fidèle compagnon. Il s'adapte sans effort à la plupart des porte-gobelets, ce qui en fait la solution d'hydratation parfaite en déplacement.

Dites adieu aux tracas liés à un dosage inexact. Les marquages ​​faciles à lire sur le Cyclone Shaker vous permettent de mesurer vos shakes avec précision, garantissant ainsi un mélange parfait à chaque fois. Pas de fuites, pas de déversements, juste un confort mammouth.

Le nettoyage est un jeu d'enfant grâce à la conception simple du Cyclone Shaker. Profitez des avantages d’un shaker facile à utiliser et à entretenir. De plus, Mammoth donne la priorité à votre santé avec des matériaux 100 % sans BPA/DEHP et non toxiques.

Choisissez Mammoth Cyclone Shaker pour une expérience d'hydratation qui correspond à votre style de vie actif. Restez hydraté, restez Mammoth, où que la vie vous mène !

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mat H.
be careful washing

The interior shaker is real brittle. It’s also isn’t a ball that rattles, it’s a stationary cone. If you aren’t careful when you take it apart to wash it it’ll snap in your hand. Don’t twist it to remove it. Otherwise it works great and looks cool.

Skip to content
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99
PharmaFreak Blowout - Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Mammoth CYCLONE SHAKER BOTTLE, 700ml

Clearance Clearance
Original price $14.95 CAD
Original price $14.95 CAD - Original price $14.95 CAD
Original price $14.95 CAD
Current price $5.00 CAD
$5.00 CAD - $5.00 CAD
Current price $5.00 CAD
Colour: Black/Yellow

Mammoth Cyclone Shaker Bottle, 700ml

Your Leak-Proof Hydration Companion!

  • 700ml Capacity: Perfect size for your favorite shakes or drinks on the go.
  • Leak-Proof Design: Lock and screw lid for a spill-free experience anywhere.
  • Portable Convenience: Fits in most cup holders, ideal for gym, class, or errands.
  • Easy-to-Clean: Simple design ensures hassle-free cleaning after each use.
  • Safe and Non-Toxic: 100% BPA/DEHP free with non-toxic materials for worry-free hydration.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is:

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Stay Hydrated, Stay Mammoth!

Introducing the Mammoth Cyclone Shaker Bottle—a 700ml powerhouse designed for those who refuse to compromise on their hydration routine. Toss in your favorite shake, tighten the cap, and you're ready to conquer your day with Mammoth convenience.

With a leak-proof lid that locks and screws tight, this shaker ensures your drinks stay where they belong—inside. Whether you're heading to the gym, class, or running errands, the Mammoth Cyclone Shaker is your trusty companion. It fits effortlessly into most cup holders, making it the perfect on-the-go hydration solution.

Say goodbye to the hassle of inaccurate dosing. The easy-to-read markings on the Cyclone Shaker allow you to measure your shakes precisely, ensuring the perfect blend every time. No leaks, no spills—just Mammoth convenience.

Cleaning is a breeze with the Cyclone Shaker's simple design. Enjoy the benefits of a shaker that's easy to use and easy to maintain. Plus, Mammoth prioritizes your health with 100% BPA/DEHP free and non-toxic materials.

Choose Mammoth Cyclone Shaker for a hydration experience that matches your active lifestyle. Stay hydrated, stay Mammoth—wherever life takes you!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)