Passer au contenu

PharmaFreak ANABOLIQUE FREAK, 144 VCaps

Clearance Clearance
Prix d'origine $69.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $69.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $69.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $69.95 CAD
Prix actuel $20.00 CAD
$20.00 CAD - $20.00 CAD
Prix actuel $20.00 CAD
Date d'expiration du produit: 30-avril-24

PharmaFreak Monstre anabolisant

Révolutionnez la croissance musculaire et le soutien à la testostérone

  • Shoden Ashwagandha cliniquement prouvé et acide D-aspartique haute puissance pour des résultats optimaux.
  • Contient des ingrédients clés comme le resvératrol, l’extrait de pépins de raisin et l’extrait de racine de rhodiola.
  • Comprend les vitamines essentielles D3, K2, B6, B1, le folate et le sélénium pour un soutien complet.
  • 144 capsules végétales pour un approvisionnement prolongé.
  • Pas de colorants ni colorants artificiels, garantissant une formule pure et efficace.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80026905

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Libérez le véritable potentiel de votre corps avec PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition, un supplément de nutrition sportive de pointe conçu pour les constructeurs musculaires sérieux. Cette formule puissante combine du Shoden Ashwagandha cliniquement prouvé et breveté avec une dose très puissante d'acide D-aspartique (DAA), vous garantissant des résultats inégalés en matière de croissance musculaire et de soutien de la testostérone.

Ce qui distingue Anabolic Freak, c'est son engagement envers l'excellence. L'inclusion d'ingrédients clés tels que le resvératrol, l'extrait de pépins de raisin et l'extrait de racine de rhodiola améliore encore son efficacité, offrant une approche holistique de votre parcours de remise en forme. Cette formule ne vise pas seulement à augmenter la testostérone ; il s'agit de promouvoir le bien-être général.

Nous comprenons l'importance d'une approche nutritionnelle globale, c'est pourquoi Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition ne s'arrête pas à l'essentiel. Rempli de vitamines essentielles, notamment D3, K2, B6, B1, folate et sélénium, ce supplément va au-delà du développement musculaire pour soutenir la santé globale de votre corps.

Découvrez la différence avec 144 capsules végétales, garantissant un approvisionnement prolongé pour une utilisation constante et efficace. Dites adieu aux colorants et colorants artificiels, car Anabolic Freak s'engage à proposer une formule pure et puissante. Améliorez votre niveau de fitness et libérez tout votre potentiel avec PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition – le choix ultime pour les athlètes sérieux et les amateurs de fitness.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eric C.
!

Hehe!

G
Gerardo P.
Retaining strength

Using this stuff during a cut for contest prep, feel like it’s helping me keep strength as I would normally lose numbers on my lifts. I also like the fact I’m getting my K2+D3 mix with this as I bought it mainly for the DAA.

L
Luc A.
Love this stuff.

First time trying this. Felt an immediate uptick in my overall strength. Also, feel good from having higher testosterone.

Skip to content

PharmaFreak ANABOLIC FREAK, 144 VCaps

Clearance Clearance
Original price $69.95 CAD
Original price $69.95 CAD - Original price $69.95 CAD
Original price $69.95 CAD
Current price $20.00 CAD
$20.00 CAD - $20.00 CAD
Current price $20.00 CAD
Product Expiry Date: 30-Jun-24

PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak

Revolutionize Muscle Growth and Testosterone Support 

  • Clinically proven Shoden Ashwagandha and high-potency D-Aspartic Acid for optimal results.
  • Features key ingredients like resveratrol, grape seed extract, and rhodiola root extract.
  • Includes essential vitamins D3, K2, B6, B1, folate, and selenium for comprehensive support.
  • 144 vegetable capsules for an extended supply.
  • No artificial colors or dyes, ensuring a pure and effective formula.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80026905

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Unlock your body's true potential with PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition, a cutting-edge sports nutrition supplement designed for serious muscle builders. This powerhouse formula combines clinically proven and patented Shoden Ashwagandha with a high-potency dose of D-Aspartic Acid (DAA), ensuring you experience unparalleled results in muscle growth and testosterone support.

What sets Anabolic Freak apart is its commitment to excellence. The inclusion of key ingredients such as resveratrol, grape seed extract, and rhodiola root extract further enhances its efficacy, providing a holistic approach to your fitness journey. This formula isn't just about boosting testosterone; it's about promoting overall well-being.

We understand the importance of a comprehensive nutritional approach, which is why Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition doesn't stop at the basics. Packed with essential vitamins, including D3, K2, B6, B1, folate, and selenium, this supplement goes beyond muscle building to support your body's overall health.

Experience the difference with 144 vegetable capsules, ensuring a prolonged supply for consistent and effective use. Say goodbye to artificial colors and dyes, as Anabolic Freak is committed to delivering a pure and potent formula. Elevate your fitness game and unleash your full potential with PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak Ultra Edition – the ultimate choice for serious athletes and fitness fanatics.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eric C.
!

Hehe!

G
Gerardo P.
Retaining strength

Using this stuff during a cut for contest prep, feel like it’s helping me keep strength as I would normally lose numbers on my lifts. I also like the fact I’m getting my K2+D3 mix with this as I bought it mainly for the DAA.

L
Luc A.
Love this stuff.

First time trying this. Felt an immediate uptick in my overall strength. Also, feel good from having higher testosterone.