Passer au contenu

Vitanergy LUTÉINE 20 mg, 60 gélules

par Vitanergy
Clearance Clearance
Prix d'origine $21.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $21.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $21.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $21.95 CAD
Prix actuel $5.00 CAD
$5.00 CAD - $5.00 CAD
Prix actuel $5.00 CAD
Product Expiry Date: 31-Aug-24

Vitanergy Lutéine 20 mg, 60 gélules

Revitalisez votre vision pour une santé oculaire optimale

  • 20 mg de lutéine haute puissance pour une santé oculaire complète.
  • Prend en charge la clarté de la vision et protège contre les dommages causés par la lumière bleue.
  • 60 gélules pour des soins oculaires prolongés et un bien-être visuel.
  • La formule riche en antioxydants favorise la santé oculaire globale.
  • Conçu pour une absorption optimale et un soutien visuel à long terme.
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80003331

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Plongez-vous dans la clarté visuelle avec les gélules Vitanergy Lutéine 20 mg – votre clé pour une santé oculaire globale. Chaque gélule contient 20 mg de lutéine très puissante, un nutriment essentiel qui favorise la clarté de la vision et protège contre les dommages causés par la lumière bleue à l'ère numérique.

Avec 60 gélules par flacon, notre formule assure un soin oculaire prolongé, favorisant le bien-être visuel sur le long terme. Le mélange riche en antioxydants va au-delà du soutien oculaire de base, contribuant à la santé oculaire globale et protégeant votre vision contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux.

Conçues pour une absorption optimale, les gélules Vitanergy Lutéine 20 mg offrent le maximum d'avantages de ce nutriment essentiel. Élevez votre vision avec les gélules Vitanergy Lutéine 20 mg – où la clarté rencontre la longévité de vos yeux !

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
O. G.
Give it a try for the eyesight support

For us with not a perfect eyesight, this is one of the first things to try. Especially when it is on sale, no harm, could help, being well known for eyesight support.

E
Edgar G.

easy to swallow soft gel. Good for the eyes. It keeps my vision clearer.

B
BRIAN W.
GREAT EYE-CARE.

LUTEIN IS RENOWNED FOR IT'S EYE CARE PROPERTIES,,, I HAVE BEEN TAKING LUTEIN FOR ABOUT 2-MONTH'S,,, THIS PRODUCT HERE,, I JUST STARTED A FEW WEEK'S AGO,,, IN THE 2-MONTH'S TIME I HAVE ACTALLY NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN MY READING OF SMALL PRINT,,, BEFORE TAKING THE LUTEIN,, I COULD "NOT" READ THE PHONE-BOOK,,, "NOW",, I CAN ACTUALLY READ IT ,,, "NOT" PERFECT VISION,, "BUT",, I CAN MAKE IT OUT,,, IT DOES HELP.

Skip to content
Allmax Clearance Event + Free Shipping on Orders > $99
Allmax Clearance Event + Free Shipping on Orders > $99

Vitanergy LUTEIN 20mg, 60 Softgels

Clearance Clearance
Original price $21.95 CAD
Original price $21.95 CAD - Original price $21.95 CAD
Original price $21.95 CAD
Current price $5.00 CAD
$5.00 CAD - $5.00 CAD
Current price $5.00 CAD
Product Expiry Date: 30-Apr-24

Vitanergy Lutein 20mg, 60 Softgels

Revitalize Your Vision Support for Optimal Eye Health

  • High-potency 20mg Lutein for comprehensive eye health.
  • Supports vision clarity and protects against blue light damage.
  • 60 softgels for extended eye care and visual well-being.
  • Antioxidant-rich formula promotes overall ocular health.
  • Crafted for optimal absorption and long-term vision support.
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80003331

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Immerse yourself in visual clarity with Vitanergy Lutein 20mg Softgels – your key to comprehensive eye health. Each softgel is packed with a high-potency 20mg of Lutein, a vital nutrient that supports vision clarity and protects against blue light damage in the digital age.

With 60 softgels per bottle, our formula ensures extended eye care, promoting visual well-being over the long term. The antioxidant-rich blend goes beyond basic eye support, contributing to overall ocular health and safeguarding your vision against environmental stressors.

Crafted for optimal absorption, Vitanergy Lutein 20mg Softgels deliver the maximum benefits of this essential nutrient. Elevate your vision with Vitanergy Lutein 20mg Softgels – where clarity meets longevity for your eyes!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)