Passer au contenu

XP Labs ÉPHÉDRINE - 1 sachet en aluminium (50 comprimés de 8 mg)

par XPLabs
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD - Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix d'origine $14.95 CAD
Prix actuel $8.99 CAD
$8.99 CAD - $8.99 CAD
Prix actuel $8.99 CAD

XP Labs Éphédrine

**Nous n'expédions pas d'éphédrine à l'extérieur du Canada. Toutes les commandes américaines contenant de l'éphédrine seront annulées sans préavis et des frais d'annulation seront facturés**

  • Soulagement de la congestion nasale due au rhume ou au rhume des foins
  • 8 mg d' éphédrine
Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $* : Postes Canada, Purolator, livraison UPS, Couriers Plus - Ajoutez 99 $ ou plus d'articles dans votre panier (avant taxes, frais et après rabais/codes promotionnels), les petites commandes sont facturées au tarif forfaitaire de 9,95 $. *.

Zones rurales/éloignées : Certains emplacements, déterminés par nos prestataires d'expédition, nécessitent des frais d'expédition supplémentaires. Ces zones ne sont pas éligibles à l’expédition forfaitaire ou à la livraison gratuite. Si tel est le cas, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'expédition pour plus de détails.

Informations sur le numéro de produit naturel

Au Canada, tous les produits naturels doivent recevoir une licence de mise en marché de Santé Canada. Ce numéro de produit est connu sous le nom de numéro de produit naturel ou NPN. Les produits bénéficiant de cette licence ont été évalués par Santé Canada et se sont révélés sûrs, efficaces et de haute qualité dans les conditions d'utilisation recommandées.

Le NPN de ce produit est : 80059727

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les produits et les allégations faites concernant des produits spécifiques sur ou via ce site n'ont pas été évalués par SupplementSource.ca ou l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) et le ministère de la Santé Canada (Santé Canada) et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site ou toute information contenue sur ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant de commencer un régime, un exercice ou un programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre un médicament, ou si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé. SupplementSource.ca n'est pas responsable des déclarations ou réclamations que divers fabricants font au sujet de leurs produits ou des informations générales fournies pour chaque produit sur ce site Web. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des erreurs typographiques, de la formulation du produit ou des modifications d'étiquette. Veuillez consulter votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé concernant les suggestions et recommandations faites sur SupplementSource.ca et surtout avant d'utiliser tout produit vendu sur ce site Web.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Utilisation ou fin recommandée :
Contenant 8 mg d'éphédrine, XP Labs Ephedrine HCL est destiné au soulagement de la congestion nasale due au rhume ou au rhume des foins.

Informations sur les risques :
Précautions et avertissements
Ne pas dépasser la dose indiquée et ne pas prendre pendant plus de sept jours sauf sur avis d'un professionnel de santé. Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous souffrez d'une maladie cardiaque ou thyroïdienne, d'hypertension artérielle, de diabète, de glaucome, de difficultés à uriner en raison d'une hypertrophie de la prostate ou si vous prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance. Ne prenez pas si vous prenez actuellement ou avez récemment pris des médicaments inhibiteurs de la monoamine oxydase (MAO).

**L'éphédrine étant un supplément hautement réglementé, toute perte pendant le transport sera immédiatement signalée au transporteur approprié et un rapport de police sera déposé. Les commandes d'éphédrine sont généralement expédiées avec une demande de signature à la livraison.

Customer Reviews

Based on 105 reviews
92%
(97)
6%
(6)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
D
Dina
Best price and service around

Excellent product, speedy shipping, and the lowest price anywhere. What more could I ask for? The little freebies you throw in orders are also very much appreciated! :)

N
Nicolas D.
Great

Great product keeps me awake for my shift work and gets me going for gym workouts.
I also is this to decongest when I have a cold.

J
Just
As described

Good price, good product.

Skip to content

XP Labs EPHEDRINE - 1 Foil Bag (50 x 8mg Tabs)

by XPLabs
Sold out
Original price $14.95 CAD
Original price $14.95 CAD - Original price $14.95 CAD
Original price $14.95 CAD
Current price $8.99 CAD
$8.99 CAD - $8.99 CAD
Current price $8.99 CAD

XP Labs Ephedrine - is SOLD OUT and due to the BAN.

Last day we can sell Ephedrine is 27 June 2024

**We do not ship ephedrine outside of Canada. All American orders containing Ephedrine will be cancelled without notice and a fee will be charged for cancelling**

  • Relief of nasal congestion due to colds or hay fever
  • 8 mg of ephedrine
Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping on Orders over $99*: Canada Post, Purolator, UPS delivery, Couriers Plus - Add $99 or more worth of items into your cart (before taxes, fees & after discounts/promo codes), smaller orders are charged a flat rate $9.95*.

Rural/Remote areas: Certain locations, which are determined by our shipping providers, do require additional shipping charges. These areas do not qualify for flat rate shipping or free shipping. If this is the case, we will email you before shipping your order.

Please review our Shipping Policies for complete details.

Natural Product Number Info

In Canada, all natural products must be issued a product license by Health Canada. This product number is known as a Natural Product Number or NPN. Products with this license have been assessed by Health Canada and have been found to be safe, effective and of high quality under their recommended conditions of use.

The NPN for this product is: 80059727

Disclaimer

The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by SupplementSource.ca or the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) and the Department of Health Canada (Health Canada) and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. SupplementSource.ca is not responsible for any statements or claims that various manufacturers make about their products or the general information provided for each product on this website. We cannot be held responsible for typographical errors, product formulation or label changes. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made on SupplementSource.ca and especially before using any product sold on this website.

Source Certified

Products available at SupplementSource.ca are sourced directly from brands or authorized distributors in Canada or the United States. Products are stored and shipped directly from our climate-controlled warehouse. SupplementSource.ca does not allow 3rd-party resellers on its website.

Recommended use or purpose:
Containing 8mg of Ephedrine, XP Labs Ephedrine HCL is for the relief of nasal congestion due to colds or hay fever.

Risk Information:
Cautions and Warnings
Do not exceed the stated dose or take for more than seven days except on the advice of a health care practitioner. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have heart or thyroid disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, glaucoma, difficulty in urination due to an enlargement of the prostate gland, or if you are taking any prescription drugs. Do not take if you are currently taking or have recently taken monoamine oxidase (MAO) inhibitor drugs.

**As ephedrine is a highly regulated supplement, any losses during shipping will immediately be reported to the appropriate carrier and a police report will be filed.  Orders with ephedrine are commonly shipped with signature request upon delivery.

Customer Reviews

Based on 105 reviews
92%
(97)
6%
(6)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
D
Dina
Best price and service around

Excellent product, speedy shipping, and the lowest price anywhere. What more could I ask for? The little freebies you throw in orders are also very much appreciated! :)

N
Nicolas D.
Great

Great product keeps me awake for my shift work and gets me going for gym workouts.
I also is this to decongest when I have a cold.

J
Just
As described

Good price, good product.